DecoPrint GmbH Logodeutsche version

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU!


MANAGEMENT / Production

Mario Bocklage

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 220

Fax +49 (0) 5434-81 250

E-Mail:
mario.bocklage@decoprint.net

 

 

Adresse Adress

DECOPRINT Druckerei GmbH

Höger Damm 6
49632 Essen/Oldenburg

Postfach 11 26
49632 Essen/Oldenburg

 

Customer service

 

 

 

Matthias Fennen
Department Manager

Fon: +49 (0) 5434-81 209

Fax: +49 (0) 5434-81 250

E-Mail:
matthias.fennen@decoprint.net

Christian Lüttgen
Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 211

Fon +49 (0) 5434-81 250

E-Mail:
christian.luettgen@decoprint.net

 

 

Stefanie Diekmann
Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 218

Fax +49 (0) 5434-81 250

E-Mail:
stefanie.diekmann@decoprint.net

Svetlana Nowikow
Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 210

Fax +49 (0) 5434-81 250

E-Mail:
svetlana.nowikow@decoprint.net

 

 

Marie Schmitz
Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 214

Fax +49 (0) 5434-81 250

E-Mail:
marie.schmitz@decoprint.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

PURCHASE

 

 

 

Martina Iding

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 212

Fax +49 (0) 5434-81 250

E-Mail:
martina.iding@decoprint.net

Silke Ossevorth

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 215

Fax +49 (0) 5434-81 250

E-Mail:
silke.ossevorth@decoprint.net

 

 

Katharina Hoppe

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 215

Fax +49 (0) 5434-81 250

E-Mail:
katharina.hoppe@decoprint.net

 


DRIVE


bigger view

Adresse AdDress 

 

 DecoPrint GmbH

 HÖger Damm 6

 49632 Essen/Oldbg.

 Germany

 

 

Top

Do not hesitate to contact us!

Fon: +49 (0) 5434 - 81-2 00
Fax: +49 (0) 5434 - 81-2 50

© Copyright 2012  DecoPrint